Lejárt a biztonsági időkorlát.
Ha az oldal űrlapot is tartalmaz, annak mentése csak érvényes bejelentkezéssel lehetséges.
A bejelentkezés érvényességének meghosszabbításához kérjük lépjen be!
Felhasználó név:

Publikációs adatbázise-GFR kalkulátorKidney and Blood Pressure ResearchHypertonia és Nephrologia
  • H
  • K
  • S
  • C
  • P
  • S
  • V
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 11
  • 12
  • 13
  • 14
  • 15
  • 16
  • 17
  • 18
  • 19
  • 20
  • 21
  • 22
  • 23
  • 24
  • 25
  • 26
  • 27
  • 28
  • 29
  • 30
  • 31

    Társasági hírek

    Hírkategória: Általános
    • ERA Awards 2024: The call for nominations is now open!
      [2023.11.21.] - MANET - Hírkategória: Általános
      Dear ERA Member,
      The ERA has three prestigious Awards which are bestowed upon outstanding clinical and basic science investigator members of our society:
      • Award for Outstanding Clinical Contributions to Nephrology
      • Award for Outstanding Basic Science Contribution to Nephrology
      • Award for Research Excellence (Clinical and/or Basic Science)

      We invite you to propose names of outstanding colleagues who could be nominated. Nominees must be ERA members.
      The ERA Scientific Advisory Board (SAB) will select the best three for each category.
      The final decision about the three winners will be made by the Council and will be based on a rigorous analysis of scientific merits and achievements made by SAB which will consider standard metrics of scientific excellence.
      Nominations must be supported by a recommendation letter which must clearly specify:
      • the candidate’s H-Index calculated through Google HI;
      • the candidate’s scientific achievements.

      IMPORTANT: Before making your proposal(s) please make sure that the colleague(s) you intend to suggest is an ERA member. 
      You can easily check this in the “Members Directory” in the "Membership Benefits" section of your My ERA, or you can contact the ERA Headquarters for further inquiries.
      Please keep in mind that for the Research Excellence Award there is an additional requirement: the candidate must be between 41 and 60 years old in the year in which the prize is to be awarded (= 2024).

      Nominations can be submitted by means of this electronic form no later than December 20, 2023.
      In case of questions about the procedure, feel free to send an email to sab@era-online.org.

      With best wishes,
      Christoph Wanner
      ERA President